





<u>List of accepted Trainees for the 6G-PHYSEC Training School in Tirana,</u> Albania, on 2-3 September 2024

- Ahsan Mehmood from Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Gjovik, Norway
- Albina Tocilla from Polis University, Tirana, Albania
- Aurela Qamili from Albanian University, Tirana, Albania
- Didrik Bergstroem from Linköping University, Linköping, Sweden
- Dusan Bikov from Goce Delcev University, Stip, North Macedonia
- Emir Yegnidemir from Ege University, Izmir, Turkey
- Enkeleda Hoxha from Albanian University, Tirana, Albania
- Erilda Muka from Polis University, Tirana, Albania
- Ferdi Kara from Bülent Ecevit University, Zonguldak, Turkey
- Florenc Skuka from Epoka University, Tirana, Albania
- Jakub Otruba from Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Bratislava, Slovakia
- Jovan Karamachoski from University of Information Science & Technology "St. Paul The Apostle", Ohrid, North Macedonia
- Klajdi Hamzallari from Polytechnic University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania
- Kübra Seyhan from Ondokuz Mayis University, Samsun, Turkey
- Mattia Piana from University of Padua, Padua, Italy









- Mehmet Hakan Durak from Erzurum Technical University, Erzurum, Turkey
- Mohammad Reza Ghavidel Aghdam from Ozyegin University, Istanbul, Turkey
- Nur Kelesoglu from Institute of Theoretical and Applied Informatics, Gliwice, Poland
- Rexhion Qafa from Beder University College, Tirana, Albania
- Uendi Cerma from Aleksander Moisiu University of Durres, Durres, Albania

